School Store

June 2018 Friday's

Dates: 
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018

Friday's Only

$10.00

All June 2018 Days

Dates: 
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018

All Month

$50.00

June 2018 Monday's

Dates: 
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
$10.00

June 2018 Tuesday's

Dates: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday's only.

$10.00

June 2018 Wednesday's

Dates: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday's Only

$10.00

June 2018 Thursday's

Dates: 
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday Only

$10.00
School fees

School Supplies - $30 (all class supplies: pencils, erasers, exercise books, etc)   

Total...read more

Water bottle $5

School water bottle

T-shirt $10

Show your school pride and wear your Cawston Primary School t-shirt.

Name on Back of Sweatshirt $10

Add a name to either the full-zip or pullover sweatshirt. Please let the office know what name yo...read more

,
Full Zip Sweatshirt $32
SHINE Lanyard $3
,
Pull-Over Hoody $30