School Store

April 2018 Thursday's

Dates: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Thursday Only

$7.00

April 2018 Friday's

Dates: 
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018

Friday's Only

$10.00

All April 2018 Days

Dates: 
Monday, April 9, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018

All Month

$40.00

April 2018 Monday's

Dates: 
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
$10.00

April 2018 Tuesday's

Dates: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday's only.

$10.00
School fees

School Supplies - $30 (all class supplies: pencils, erasers, exercise books, etc)   

Total...read more

T-shirt $10

Show your school pride and wear your Cawston Primary School t-shirt.

Water bottle $5

School water bottle

Name on Back of Sweatshirt $10

Add a name to either the full-zip or pullover sweatshirt. Please let the office know what name yo...read more

,
Full Zip Sweatshirt $32
SHINE Lanyard $3
,
Pull-Over Hoody $30